We invite you to cooperate with us!

Our team is ready to mutually beneficial cooperation!

We are considering proposals on selling YUKO lubricants by trading companies throughout Ukraine and abroad. We offer our trading partners the best products, conditions of work and service in the market.

We work with both large and small end users, understanding the value of each of them for company's business. We build trust-based relationships with our partners and we value them. We are resolved in our intention to become the most desirable (priority) provider for businesses of any sizes.

Our partners, which participate in tender procedures, can always rely on the professionalism of our technical and sales personnel, the feasibility of commercial offers and timeliness in meeting commitments.

We are actively cooperating with suppliers of raw materials and equipment, technologies and services, logistics companies and the media, observing the principle of transparency in relations. We are always open and clear to our partners.

We are always looking for new distribution channels, market niches and innovative decisions in all aspects of our and our partners' business. We make more efforts than others and always achieve the planned results.

YUKO isyour professional partner in lubricants.

By filling out the form, you will make the first step to a successful cooperation with YUKO.

Application for cooperation

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!

Наша команда готова к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству!

Мы рассматриваем предложения по реализации смазочных материалов YUKO торговыми компаниями по всей Украине и за ее пределами. Нашим торговым партнерам мы предлагаем лучшие продукты, условия работы и сервис на рынке.

Мы сотрудничаем как с крупными, так и с малыми конечными потребителями, понимая ценность каждого для бизнеса компании. Мы выстраиваем доверительные отношения с нашими партнерами и дорожим ими. Мы тверды в своем намерении стать самым желанным (приоритетным) поставщиком для бизнеса любого масштаба.

Наши партнеры, участвующие в тендерных процедурах, всегда могут рассчитывать на профессионализм нашего технического и торгового персонала, обоснованность коммерческих предложений и своевременность в выполнении обязательств.

Мы активно взаимодействуем с поставщиками сырья и оборудования, технологий и услуг, логистическими компаниями и средствами массовой информации, соблюдая принцип прозрачности отношений. Мы всегда открыты и понятны нашим партнерам.

Мы находимся в постоянном поиске новых каналов сбыта, рыночных ниш и инновационных решений во всех аспектах нашего бизнеса и бизнеса наших партнеров. Мы стараемся больше других и всегда достигаем запланированных результатов.

YUKO – Ваш профессиональный партнер в области смазочных материалов.

Заполнив форму, Вы сделаете первый шаг к успешному сотрудничеству с YUKO.

Анкета партнера