Sales departments

Department of Foreign Economic Activity

Provides sales to counterparties outside Ukraine.

JV YUKOIL LLC, Bazova, 3A, Zaporozhye, 69014 , UKRAINE

+38 (061) 222-80-32

Show on the map

Head of Department  

Mr. Andrew Gushchin
+38 (095) 106-45-92
gushchin@yukoil.com

Baltic and CIS countries  

Mr. Aleksey Vlasenko
+38 (061) 222-80-32, +38 (050) 341-81-00
vlasenko@yukoil.com

Europe, Asia, America 

Mr. Yuriy Kis (English, German)
+38 (061) 717-42-30, +38 (050) 341-84-00
kis@yukoil.com

Europe, Asia, Africa 

Mr.Yuri Opikunov (English)
+38 (097) 618-35-98
opikunov@yukoil.com

Mr. Khoroshun Alexey (English)
+38(050)422-88-78
horoshun@yukoil.com

Mr. Denis Glavchev (English, French)
+38 (050) 487-79-97, +38 (066) 474-67-62
glavchev@yukoil.com

Open Close



Department of overseas markets

Provides sales to large counterparties are located in prospective markets outside Ukraine.

69014, Ukraine, Zporozhye, Bazova str., 3а

+38 (050) 456-70-97

Show on the map

Head of Department 

Mr. Sukhorukov Dmitriy
+38 (050) 456-70-97
sukhorukov@yukoil.com

Open Close